MHS79 E-Mail Directory

[ MHS Home | Boards | Contents ]

CONTENTS

These are in the order added, not alphabetical.  Use Search above if the list gets too long.
To add your name and e-mail address to the directory, click on the Add button above.
(Use your browser's "Refresh" or "Reload" button to update this page's contents...)
Tim Mitchell mitcheche@hotmail.com 19 Mar 1999 16:27:27
ROBIN RIPLEY STEWART loanman@micron.net 23 Mar 1999 01:18:52
Carin Woodcock Hutchins chutchin@austin.rr.com 24 Mar 1999 21:38:27
Steve Bryce dbryce@erols.com 28 Mar 1999 16:32:21
Danna McChristian Giovi giovi@iolok.com 28 Mar 1999 22:39:42
Linda Stuart Cada lcada@amresco.com 29 Mar 1999 11:10:48
Nancy Lee-Painter leep9438@uidaho.edu 29 Mar 1999 12:55:12
Linda Grim Roberts kdandljroberts@juno.com 29 Mar 1999 16:48:07
Joe Barrus joe@alphasmart.com 29 Mar 1999 17:35:09
Geof Erdahl Gerdahl@aol.com 29 Mar 1999 20:07:02
Brian Burgess hbburgess@iname.com 30 Mar 1999 07:12:40
Gary Johnson unlechero@yahoo.com 30 Mar 1999 17:21:11
Kelly Bittner O'Brien kell0gs@aol.com 30 Mar 1999 19:51:20
Diane Schnebly-Cortez Cortez.Diane.D@tci.com 30 Mar 1999 22:31:32
Tricia McGarvin (Heyrend) tricia.mcgarvin@bbdo.com 31 Mar 1999 15:08:48
Ron Pipinich rpip@citylinq.com 31 Mar 1999 22:15:36
Val Rundquist vrundquist@ustrust.com 01 Apr 1999 19:39:24
Doug Ward Ward@Cyberhighway.net 02 Apr 1999 19:47:01
Terri Schultz Bruce terri.bruce@midata.com 02 Apr 1999 22:10:30
Claudette White-Kenmir claken@safeco.com 05 Apr 1999 09:43:42
Stan Schooler schooler@micron.net 05 Apr 1999 10:01:14
Jerry Love EMTCommander@juno.com 06 Apr 1999 14:28:15
loren clements clementl@bsci.com 06 Apr 1999 18:49:26
Article 27  07 Apr 1999 21:56:55
Cindy Geile Jobs CMJOB0623@AOL.COM 07 Apr 1999 22:00:10
Carolyn (Sales) Cummins DCTZC@aol.com 10 Apr 1999 02:04:12
Tracy Schultz Ralphs tracylyn22@aol.com 12 Apr 1999 21:48:00
Segel, Bill wsegel@aol.com 13 Apr 1999 21:03:12
Larry Bowers lbracer25@aol.com 15 Apr 1999 10:07:29
Pam Gibson Carroll speedawg@icehouse.net 15 Apr 1999 22:39:54
Tyree Daniels White Msr GT2603@aol.com 17 Apr 1999 12:47:06
Scott Trefaller strefaller@micronpc.com 19 Apr 1999 23:37:33
Loren Clements lclements@earthlink.net 19 Apr 1999 23:38:33
Skip Howe slhowe4@aol.com 21 Apr 1999 10:21:43
Brett Lewis bjlewis@micronpc.com 22 Apr 1999 14:28:53
Forrest Green Greenfam@JPS.net   or  Forrest_green@hotmail.com 22 Apr 1999 23:37:23
Tim Wolf TrayWolf@Micron.net 23 Apr 1999 21:47:34
Becky Hammond Philipps rphi@sprintmail.com 24 Apr 1999 23:23:15
John Hawe john_hawe@amrcorp.com 28 Apr 1999 18:51:28
JOHN T. BERG JBERGCPA@AOL.COM 30 Apr 1999 00:19:44
Fred Wood frederick.wood@pss.boeing.com 30 Apr 1999 13:36:22
Roger Rowe rowealr@aol.com 05 May 1999 17:55:12
Renee Watts Ashton rashton@rmci.net 05 May 1999 20:00:56
Tracy Sheldon Curran tracy_curran@yahoo.com 07 May 1999 13:43:25
Debbie Wagner Watkins dwatkins@micron.net 11 May 1999 02:36:10
Guy Smith gdsmith@fedex.com 11 May 1999 17:57:54
Lori Riley Burson loriburson@uswest.net 11 May 1999 19:01:46
Terry Peoples tlpeoples@rmci.net 11 May 1999 20:40:49
Kristy Eib-Gilluly kristy 11 May 1999 21:47:38
Kristy Eib-Gilluly kristy@pyramidcrdt.com 11 May 1999 21:49:25
Kristy Eib-Gilluly kristy@pyramidcrdt.com 11 May 1999 21:49:36
Loal Vance lvance@rosenet.net 14 May 1999 02:43:32
Greg Leonard greg@800getacar.com 14 May 1999 14:29:10
Klystie Harmon Journagan klystie@halversonlaw.com 17 May 1999 13:22:00
Klystie Harmon Journagan klystie@halversonlaw.com 17 May 1999 13:22:35
Connie Nelson Balciar balciar@crcwnet.com 20 May 1999 20:57:17
Debbie Nesmith White debwhite@micron.net 21 May 1999 11:04:22
Cindy Fritz (Vogel) fritzcl@msn.com 22 May 1999 13:34:53
Lorie Lehman lkla@WebTV.net 22 May 1999 13:36:04
Dave Farnworth dfarn@sisna.com 27 May 1999 00:07:06
Doug Andersen angowy@home.com 27 May 1999 00:07:27
Mary-Jo Dahlin Sullivan mary-jo_sullivan@hp.com 29 May 1999 16:38:36
June Bassett Spencer kjspencer@juno.com 01 Jun 1999 12:32:28
Kimberlee Spencer Grob bmxkorn420 04 Jun 1999 09:36:07
Teri Reynolds (Israel) reyntl@micron.net 13 Jun 1999 22:48:00
Jim Russo jamesr@n-link.com 15 Jun 1999 20:51:23
Carlene Leach Tornai CAT1961@AOL.com 16 Jun 1999 20:17:18
LORI (LILES) BROWN LJBROWN1X 18 Jun 1999 02:25:40
Lori Liles Brown LJBrown1x@AOL.Com 20 Jun 1999 11:59:34
Shannon Flanary  21 Jun 1999 12:32:00
Shannon Flanary George ksgeorge@morganut.com 21 Jun 1999 12:34:06
Marc Jordan MarcMicah@aol.com 21 Jun 1999 13:44:08
Joy Evans (Hardison) jjshard@aol.com 21 Jun 1999 21:20:58
MILO R. FERRIN YODA26MEU@HOTMAIL.COM 29 Jun 1999 21:44:32
MILO R. FERRIN FERRINMR@IIMEF.USMC.MIL 29 Jun 1999 21:46:12
Carla Fischer Lewis cjlewis@micron.net 30 Jun 1999 15:06:21
Guy Peters gpeters@aros.net 01 Jul 1999 11:46:24
BERT (BROWEN) BROWEN BERT_BROWEN@HP-Boise-om2.om.hp.com 02 Jul 1999 16:44:24
Guy Stephenson guru4THX@aol.com 06 Jul 1999 22:07:54
Kelly Lloyd Inman theinmans@aol.com 07 Jul 1999 00:31:55
Randy Hardy rhardy@sunshinemint.com 09 Jul 1999 01:43:43
Terry Peoples tlpeoples@uswest.net 14 Jul 1999 13:24:55
Tim Johnson Timbec2@juno.com or TIM435@aol.com 15 Jul 1999 03:55:20
Laurie Barr laurie@utah.challengerschool.com 06 Aug 1999 19:18:01
Mary Hartzfeld Burke rmburke727@aol.com 07 Aug 1999 13:38:06
Timm Reynolds timmwolf@aol.com 09 Aug 1999 11:24:30
Trish Thereze McGarvin (formerly Heyrend) trish@trishthereze.com 16 Aug 1999 14:26:52
BUTCH RICHARDSON lkberlin@micron.net 10 Sep 1999 05:54:30
Bob Saleen bsaleen@lesbois.com 15 Sep 1999 14:45:03
Heidi Spangenberg H.Spangenberg@Itron.com 15 Sep 1999 20:05:29
Lisa Christensen Shively rfarm@dcdi.net 06 Oct 1999 14:03:56
Steve Frank MHatter2@aol.com 06 Nov 1999 16:32:42
Bruce Borup ah@rmci.net 06 Oct 2000 01:25:52

Last changed: July 12, 2003